ICC World Cup 2019 Time Table

 

Date  Match  Venue 
30 May 2019, Thursday  England vs South Africa  The Oval London
31 May 2019, Friday   West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
01 June 2019, Saturday  New Zealand vs SriLanka   Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N)  Bristol County Ground, Bristol
 02 June 2019, Sunday  South Africa vs Bangladesh   The Oval, London
 03 June 2019, Monday   England vs Pakistan  Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 04 June 2019, Tuesday  Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka  Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 05 June 2019, Wednesday   India vs South Africa  Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
 Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N)  The Oval, London
06 June 2019, Thursday  Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
07 June 2019, Friday  Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
 08 June 2019, Saturday   England vs Bangladesh  Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
 09 June 2019, Sunday   India vs Australia  The Oval, London
 10 June 2019, Monday  South Africa vs West Indies  Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
11 June 2019, Tuesday  Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka  Bristol County Ground, Bristol
 12 June 2019, Wednesday   Australia vs Pakistan  County Ground, Taunton
13 June 2019, Thursday   India vs New Zealand  Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 14 June 2019, Friday   England vs West Indies  Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
 15 June 2019, Saturday   Sri Lanka vs Australia  The Oval, London
 South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N)  Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
16 June 2019, Sunday   India vs Pakistan  Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 2019, Monday West Indies vs Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton
18 June 2019, Tuesday England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
19 June 2019, Wednesday  New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 2019, Thursday  Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 2019, Friday  England vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
22 June 2019, Saturday  India vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 2019, Sunday Pakistan vs South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June 2019, Monday  Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
25 June 2019, Tuesday  England vs Australia Lord’s, London
26 June 2019, Wednesday   New Zealand vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 2019, Thursday India vs West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June 2019, Friday Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham
29 June 2019, Saturday Pakistan vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
New Zealand vs Australia (D/N) Lord’s, London
30 June 2019, Sunday  India vs England Edgbaston, Birmingham
01 July 2019, Monday Sri Lanka vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham
02 July 2019, Tuesday India vs Bangladesh Edgbaston, Birmingham
03 July 2019, Wednesday Edgbaston, Birmingham The Riverside, Durham
04 July 2019, Thursday Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds
05 July 2019, Friday Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London
06 July 2019, Saturday India vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
Australia vs South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester
09 July 2019, Tuesday Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Old Trafford, Manchester
10 July 2019, Wednesday Reserve Day
11 July 2019, Thursday  Semi-Final (2 vs 3) Edgbaston, Birmingham
12 July 2019, Friday  Reserve Day
14 July 2019, Sunday  Final Lord’s, London
15 July 2019, Monday  Reserve Day

 
 
 
 

- Advertisement -