ICC World Cup 2019 Time Table

 

Date Match Venue 
30 May 2019, Thursday England vs South Africa The Oval London
31 May 2019, Friday  West Indies vs PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
01 June 2019, Saturday New Zealand vs SriLanka  Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol
 02 June 2019, Sunday South Africa vs Bangladesh  The Oval, London
 03 June 2019, Monday  England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 04 June 2019, Tuesday Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 05 June 2019, Wednesday  India vs South Africa Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
 Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London
06 June 2019, Thursday Australia vs West IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
07 June 2019, Friday Pakistan vs Sri LankaBristol County Ground, Bristol
 08 June 2019, Saturday  England vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
 Afghanistan vs New ZealandCounty Ground, Taunton
 09 June 2019, Sunday  India vs Australia The Oval, London
 10 June 2019, Monday South Africa vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
11 June 2019, Tuesday Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
 12 June 2019, Wednesday  Australia vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton
13 June 2019, Thursday  India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
 14 June 2019, Friday  England vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
 15 June 2019, Saturday  Sri Lanka vs Australia The Oval, London
 South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
16 June 2019, Sunday  India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June 2019, MondayWest Indies vs BangladeshCounty Ground, Taunton
18 June 2019, TuesdayEngland vs AfghanistanOld Trafford, Manchester
19 June 2019, Wednesday New Zealand vs South AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham
20 June 2019, Thursday Australia vs BangladeshTrent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June 2019, Friday England vs Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
22 June 2019, Saturday India vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, Southampton
West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N)Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June 2019, SundayPakistan vs South AfricaLord’s, London
24 June 2019, Monday Bangladesh vs AfghanistanHampshire Bowl, Southampton
25 June 2019, Tuesday England vs AustraliaLord’s, London
26 June 2019, Wednesday  New Zealand vs PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
27 June 2019, ThursdayIndia vs West IndiesOld Trafford, Manchester
28 June 2019, FridaySri Lanka vs South AfricaThe Riverside, Durham
29 June 2019, SaturdayPakistan vs AfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds
New Zealand vs Australia (D/N)Lord’s, London
30 June 2019, Sunday India vs EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham
01 July 2019, MondaySri Lanka vs West IndiesThe Riverside, Durham
02 July 2019, TuesdayIndia vs BangladeshEdgbaston, Birmingham
03 July 2019, WednesdayEdgbaston, BirminghamThe Riverside, Durham
04 July 2019, ThursdayAfghanistan vs West IndiesHeadingley, Leeds
05 July 2019, FridayPakistan vs BangladeshLord’s, London
06 July 2019, SaturdayIndia vs Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
Australia vs South Africa (D/N)Old Trafford, Manchester
09 July 2019, TuesdaySemi-Final (1 vs 4)Old Trafford, Manchester
10 July 2019, WednesdayReserve Day
11 July 2019, Thursday Semi-Final (2 vs 3)Edgbaston, Birmingham
12 July 2019, Friday Reserve Day
14 July 2019, Sunday FinalLord’s, London
15 July 2019, Monday Reserve Day

 

 

 

 

Related Content